tap the 2nd mini album and Taeyongs heros journey

So I did end up tweeting my initial thoughts about tap but I wanted to expand on them here and also just talk about how proud I am of Taeyong as an artist. This is my first time talking about him on my website which feels odd considering how much I enjoy him - the topic just hasn't come up because my website is more about me right now lol. with Shalala - The 1st Mini Album being a little over a year old now (which is still crazy to me because that was like both last week and 15 years ago in my mind) it seems fitting to do a retrospective deep dive into why I feel like tap builds off of foundations he set with this album. EVERYTHINGS CONNECTED BUT I REALLY DONT FEEL LIKE GETTING INTO THAT RN ACTUALLY LOL let me start shrines and come back to this.

will talk about my month here I guess and maybe do my writings here too shit idk...!